Apocalyptic Witchcraft | Online Store
Cart 0
The Infernal Sea - 'Negotium Crucis' - Gatefold Vinyl

The Infernal Sea - 'Negotium Crucis' - Gatefold Vinyl


This gatefold single disc release is pressed on two different colour ways, Silver and Standard Black, with the Standard Black being more limited. Gatefold LP with full colour printed inner sleeve. 

The first 100 orders come with a store exclusive screenprint/poster of the album cover. Each order comes with a FREE sticker.


Side A

1. Destruction of Shum

2. Befallen Order

3. God Wills It

4. Field of the Burned

Side B

5. Devoid of Fear

6. Negotium Crucis

7. Unholy Crusade

8. Rex Mundi


New album ‘Negotium Crucis’ released 18th September 2020 via Apocalyptic Witchcraft expands on the Medieval concept brutally established on 2016’s ‘The Great Mortality’. 

Lyrically returning to the Middle Ages to explore the dark nature of the Knight Templar and their Holy Crusades. The album aggressively forces you on a journey of depravity, corruption, deceit, genocide and re-affirms the sadistic nature of mankind. 

An experimental album that bridges the gap between ‘The Great Mortality’ and ‘Agents of Satan’ EP. It showcases the progression and maturity of The Infernal Sea. This album is RAW, not only sonically but also production value wise. It captures the ‘Black ‘N’ Roll’ element that the band inject into their compositions, it is savage yet melodic and sounds undeniably like The Infernal Sea.


More from this collection